How do I cancel my Brownrice account?


Just send an email to support@brownrice.com from an email address listed on the account and we'll shut it down for you.

Keep in mind that all data will be removed when we do so be sure to have a back up of any site files, databases, and email that you want to keep before requesting that your account be closed.

Any unused, pre-paid hosting payments will be prorated the following day and credited to your account. Refunds will not be issued but credits can be applied to future Brownrice services.

Records in this category

Sticky FAQs